Sue Gower Specialist, Instructional Services sueg@fnesc.ca
Mary Jane (MJ) Del Rosario Administrative Assistant, Instructional Services maryjd@fnesc.ca
Marie Matthew Director, First Nations Schools Initiatives mariem@fnesc.ca

 

Darryl Ashdown Regional Principal darryla@fnesc.ca
Kirsten Baker-Williams Regional Principal kbaker@fnesc.ca
Keri Blacker Regional Principal kerib@fnesc.ca
Michelle Canaday Regional Principal michellec@fnesc.ca
Karen Linkert Regional Principal karenl@fnesc.ca

 

Lillian Gogag Language Coach lilliang@fnesc.ca

 

Holly Smith Special Education Program Senior Manager hollys@fnesc.ca
Madeline Price Special Education Program Manager madelinep@fnesc.ca
Barb O’Neill Senior Administrative Assistant, Special Education barbo@fnesc.ca

 

Jessica Bandstra Speech Language Pathologist jessicab@fnesc.ca
Kaali Kelso Speech Language Pathologist kaalik@fnesc.ca
Rhea Lazar Speech Language Pathologist rheal@fnesc.ca
Jackie Taylor Speech Language Pathologist jackiet@fnesc.ca
Kate Wishart Speech Language Pathologist katew@fnesc.ca
Deanne Zeidler Speech and Language Therapist deannez@fnesc.ca

 

Dean Heald SEP Coach deanh@fnesc.ca
Amanda Holland SEP Coach amandah@fnesc.ca
Ernie Janzen SEP Coach and Literacy Coach ernestj@fnesc.ca
Jacquie Ledoux SEP Coach jacquiel@fnesc.ca
Linda Newman SEP Coach lindan@fnesc.ca

 

Russ Chambers Assessment Coach russc@fnesc.ca
Bill Dietrich Assessment Coach billd@fnesc.ca
Brenda Humchitt Assessment Coach brendah@fnesc.ca
Andy Karassowitsch Assessment Coach and SEP Coach andyk@fnesc.ca
Dawn Mcguire-Reeves Assessment Coach & Connected Classrooms Coordinator dawnm@fnesc.ca

 

Leah Asher Literacy Coach and SEP Coach leaha@fnesc.ca
Teresa Blackstone Literacy Coach teresab@fnesc.ca
Penny Fisher Literacy Coach pennyf@fnesc.ca

For additional contacts, please visit the employee directory of the First Nations Education Steering Committee. FNESC provides staff, administrative and communications support.