SueGowerSpecialist, Instructional Servicessueg@fnesc.ca
Mary Jane (MJ)Del RosarioAdministrative Assistant, Instructional Servicesmaryjd@fnesc.ca
MarieMatthewDirector, First Nations Schools Initiativesmariem@fnesc.ca

 

DarrylAshdownRegional Principaldarryla@fnesc.ca
KirstenBaker-WilliamsRegional Principalkbaker@fnesc.ca
KeriBlackerRegional Principalkerib@fnesc.ca
MichelleCanadayRegional Principalmichellec@fnesc.ca
KarenLinkertRegional Principalkarenl@fnesc.ca

 

LillianGogagLanguage Coachlilliang@fnesc.ca

 

HollySmithSpecial Education Program Senior Managerhollys@fnesc.ca
MadelinePriceSpecial Education Program Managermadelinep@fnesc.ca
BarbO’NeillSenior Administrative Assistant, Special Educationbarbo@fnesc.ca

 

JessicaBandstraSpeech Language Pathologistjessicab@fnesc.ca
KaaliKelsoSpeech Language Pathologistkaalik@fnesc.ca
RheaLazarSpeech Language Pathologistrheal@fnesc.ca
JackieTaylorSpeech Language Pathologistjackiet@fnesc.ca
KateWishartSpeech Language Pathologistkatew@fnesc.ca
DeanneZeidlerSpeech and Language Therapistdeannez@fnesc.ca

 

DeanHealdSEP Coachdeanh@fnesc.ca
AmandaHollandSEP Coachamandah@fnesc.ca
ErnieJanzenSEP Coach and Literacy Coachernestj@fnesc.ca
JacquieLedouxSEP Coachjacquiel@fnesc.ca
LindaNewmanSEP Coachlindan@fnesc.ca

 

RussChambersAssessment Coachrussc@fnesc.ca
BillDietrichAssessment Coachbilld@fnesc.ca
BrendaHumchittAssessment Coachbrendah@fnesc.ca
AndyKarassowitschAssessment Coach and SEP Coachandyk@fnesc.ca
DawnMcguire-ReevesAssessment Coach & Connected Classrooms Coordinatordawnm@fnesc.ca

 

LeahAsherLiteracy Coach and SEP Coachleaha@fnesc.ca
TeresaBlackstoneLiteracy Coachteresab@fnesc.ca
PennyFisherLiteracy Coachpennyf@fnesc.ca

For additional contacts, please visit the employee directory of the First Nations Education Steering Committee. FNESC provides staff, administrative and communications support.